2 thoughts on “Thank You, Oncers!

  1. Thanks for all the enjoyable recaps. I love them so much. I hope, you leave them online, so I can reread them as often as I like. Also, your stories were the first I ever read in fanfiction and they were so good I started looking for more. Since then I’ve read a lot of really really good stuff, but The Memorykeeper and These Dreams will always belong to my favourites. Thanks for all your stories. Hope you’ll be successful with your books for a long time.

    Like

  2. Thank you for this blog. My one regret is that I discovered this blog late (during season 7, in fact), but it was refreshing to find people who reacted to OUAT as I did, that is, with snarky but lighthearted humor–which, I suppose, was intended by the showrunners themselves. 🙂

    Like

Leave a comment